body art... tattoos

Dating Prospect baoyiDating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect alexanderDating Prospect ivanDating Prospect romanDating Prospect carlosDating Prospect andiDating Prospect aniiDating Prospect juan27Dating Prospect talalDating Prospect dericmakDating Prospect luikwDating Prospect prbeckDating Prospect hashimmusaDating Prospect tonyDating Prospect aleksdDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect ludviDating Prospect donburk47
Go Dating Now kimyoung

kimyoung

40, male, single

Uttran, Sweden

Bring it from the heart every time!

Why am i single now? Well thats a good question guess i still tryin to find out since i havent met the right girl yet. So what do i look for in a girl? Humor, honesty, kindness. The one that i hold is worth so much more to me if its both body and mind! Really hard to put words on it since its so much about personality and less about the looks. And who said i had a certain type, arent all females beautiful. Treat me like you want to be treaten and were all good hun! To make you happy and secure that's what's important to me. You dont have to be a model to be with me just be yourself and ill promise you, you are beautiful. I believe in strong independent women with free will. In Sweden where I'm raised we believe in equality and respect between genders. I need no drama! I want to bring out that beutiful girl that i know hides inside all women! (im not interested in your stupid photoshoped studio pictures, mail me your everyday ones instead) Sorry to disapoint you ladies, im far from the best choice here(im not perfect but who is perfect anyways)theres probably a lot of men here thats better choice than me. Im a simpel man and i don't own much. I can understand i appeal to some girls on this site couse of my asian origin. To make a long story short, i was actually adopted from south korea when i was 2 years old :) I'm proud to be asian and if your not ok with it keep looking please!

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Calm

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Sweden

Languages: Swedish

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect terry2Dating Prospect taffnicoleDating Prospect evelynDating Prospect slyDating Prospect sfhrDating Prospect emeryDating Prospect alexDating Prospect hosniDating Prospect looking57Dating Prospect davidDating Prospect abdosheeDating Prospect vernoncampbell826Dating Prospect fanrobinDating Prospect sufiDating Prospect gk1234Dating Prospect khanDating Prospect brianDating Prospect pakdee1Dating Prospect nadine888Dating Prospect munna