body type... slim

Dating Prospect cairoDating Prospect sfhrDating Prospect johnwilliams421Dating Prospect slyDating Prospect looking57Dating Prospect romanDating Prospect hashimmusaDating Prospect aniiDating Prospect pepitoDating Prospect saeedhomsDating Prospect hanibettaDating Prospect jennieDating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect khanDating Prospect newlifeDating Prospect alexanderDating Prospect andyhDating Prospect andiDating Prospect alexDating Prospect aleksey174
Default Female Profile

lishaky

38, female, single

Lansing, United States

LOVE NEVER DIE, YOU STILL THE ONE I LOVE.

I'm happy, but I miss the companionship and intimacy of a much-loved life-partner. I'm honest and loyal to someone I care for. I'm tall, slim and decent-looking, easy-going, and I enjoy the company of interesting people. Laughter keeps me young. I'm considered by my friends to be good fun and entertaining. I'm passionate, playful, loving, understanding, always happy,open minded with sense of humor . I'm romantic and like to make my partner feel special. I like long walks in the park,

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Freethinking

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect alexbobDating Prospect ivanDating Prospect andrew1jkDating Prospect hosniDating Prospect mahmoud1988Dating Prospect denysDating Prospect lookingforloveDating Prospect pakdee1Dating Prospect bisonoxeDating Prospect tonyDating Prospect victorDating Prospect nisoDating Prospect alex27Dating Prospect charleeDating Prospect flypmthsDating Prospect chamindacrDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect munnaDating Prospect jeffreyluseDating Prospect nikhil