ethnicity... hispanic

Dating Prospect cairoDating Prospect alexanderDating Prospect sfhrDating Prospect ludviDating Prospect alecfairDating Prospect flypmthsDating Prospect fanrobinDating Prospect newlifeDating Prospect hugomendesDating Prospect alex27Dating Prospect vernoncampbell826Dating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect donburk47Dating Prospect alexbobDating Prospect hanibettaDating Prospect andrew1jkDating Prospect dericmakDating Prospect pakdee1Dating Prospect andyhDating Prospect johnwilliams421
Default Male Profile

llukk123

53, male, divorced

Walnut, United States

Love in action

I'm very cheerful person. I like to spend my time to catch fun and be happy. So far in life, I have experiences people, places and things. I believe alot more adventure lays ahead of me in future. That's by the way. I am hard-working, very sociable,free and open-hearted man. And its my wish that I will make alot of friends in this plate form or probably meet my love here.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Social

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Marketing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect andiDating Prospect pepitoDating Prospect victorDating Prospect herenowDating Prospect gk1234Dating Prospect michaelDating Prospect abdosheeDating Prospect aleksdDating Prospect baoyiDating Prospect saeedhomsDating Prospect frostbagDating Prospect suleimanDating Prospect aleksey174Dating Prospect evelynDating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect brianDating Prospect tonyDating Prospect davidDating Prospect slyDating Prospect mahmoud1988