personality... adventurous

Dating Prospect bisonoxeDating Prospect ludviDating Prospect evelynDating Prospect khanDating Prospect lucianoDating Prospect emeryDating Prospect alexDating Prospect andrew1jkDating Prospect flypmthsDating Prospect carlosDating Prospect alexDating Prospect sufiDating Prospect nikthedikDating Prospect aleksdDating Prospect hosniDating Prospect dericmakDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect donburk47Dating Prospect pepitoDating Prospect brian
Go Dating Now ebert

ebert

58, male, widowed

Callaway, United States

I'm loving, caring, Trust worthy & understanding

I like reading news papers, watching TV, listening to music ,Sport, Particularly Swimming, Traveling , and most of all I am proud to be a Christian a Roman Catholic. My plans after my retirement is to go into Investment after my retirement and find a woman I can settle down/grow old with and be a happy family for the rest of my life.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: PhD or Doctorate

Occupation: Military

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect luikwDating Prospect fanrobinDating Prospect maksimkikboksDating Prospect saeedhomsDating Prospect baoyiDating Prospect hashimmusaDating Prospect kriodarialDating Prospect sfhrDating Prospect andyhDating Prospect cairoDating Prospect nadine888Dating Prospect taffnicoleDating Prospect abdosheeDating Prospect davidDating Prospect hanibettaDating Prospect victorDating Prospect johnwilliams421Dating Prospect darthraiderDating Prospect looking57Dating Prospect nikhil