personality... cultured

Dating Prospect sufiDating Prospect andiDating Prospect andrew1jkDating Prospect pakdee1Dating Prospect dericmakDating Prospect gk1234Dating Prospect cairoDating Prospect vernoncampbell826Dating Prospect herenowDating Prospect chamindacrDating Prospect kriodarialDating Prospect maksimkikboksDating Prospect alexDating Prospect peterdutchDating Prospect looking57Dating Prospect alex27Dating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect jhonDating Prospect niceeyesDating Prospect alexander
Default Male Profile

smiwil345567

57, male, widowed

Daytona Beach, United States

Hello there

I'm a positive, kind and honest loving caring man, I love to read and have a big imagination and sport, tennis golf football, i love traveling, am looking for a good serious relationship, and am looking forward to meet a loving caring woman who will love and care for me.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Cultured

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Administration

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect newlifeDating Prospect davidDating Prospect brendonkyleDating Prospect jeffreyluseDating Prospect victorDating Prospect evelynDating Prospect saeedhomsDating Prospect alecfairDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect frostbagDating Prospect andyhDating Prospect johnwilliams421Dating Prospect hosniDating Prospect ivanDating Prospect khanDating Prospect jennieDating Prospect slyDating Prospect alexDating Prospect aniiDating Prospect flypmths