personality... mature

Dating Prospect hanibettaDating Prospect dericmakDating Prospect bisonoxeDating Prospect emeryDating Prospect donburk47Dating Prospect herenowDating Prospect slyDating Prospect nisoDating Prospect aniiDating Prospect jennieDating Prospect lucianoDating Prospect alexDating Prospect charleeDating Prospect chamindacrDating Prospect niceeyesDating Prospect carlosDating Prospect hugomendesDating Prospect sfhrDating Prospect luikwDating Prospect mahmoud1988
Go Dating Now lonelyguy60

lonelyguy60

65, male, divorced

Corpus Christi, United States

Love and Romance

I am a Christian and God is first in my life. I DO NOT LIKE TATOOS sorry. I am very outgoing, loving , kind, romantic ,funny, love to enjoy life I Like shopping,motorcycle riding , bowling ,working outside, working on cars ,swimming, Love family , love music, Christian rock ,watching TV, going to movies, like watching sports. I do not smoke ,do not drink and I do I not take drugs I attend faith promise Church weekly GOD BLESS

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Mature

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Larger

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Sales

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect aleksey174Dating Prospect baoyiDating Prospect hosniDating Prospect juan27Dating Prospect davidDating Prospect alex27Dating Prospect lookingforloveDating Prospect peterdutchDating Prospect prbeckDating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect nikhilDating Prospect johnwilliams421Dating Prospect alecfairDating Prospect jeffreyluseDating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect khanDating Prospect andyhDating Prospect vernoncampbell826Dating Prospect evelyn