personality... protective

Dating Prospect donburk47Dating Prospect emeryDating Prospect jhonDating Prospect alecfairDating Prospect tonyDating Prospect johnyjjDating Prospect luikwDating Prospect brendonkyleDating Prospect nikhilDating Prospect khanDating Prospect brianDating Prospect juan27Dating Prospect pepitoDating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect slyDating Prospect hosniDating Prospect aleksdDating Prospect johnwilliams421Dating Prospect ludviDating Prospect bisonoxe
Default Male Profile

larry20133

62, male, widowed

Dupont, United States

Not Perfect, But My Dog Thinks I'm Awesome.

I am friendly, courteous, affectionate, respectful, and most of all a gentleman. I believe in being open and honest, loving, being a REAL friend, treating others with respect, being committed to the one I love regardless of her actions, showing affection, doing the little things that show you care, listening before deciding, and of course true love. I love playing golf, and all outdoor activities, almost any sport, hiking, biking.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Protective

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Prefer Not Say

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Military

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect herenowDating Prospect alexDating Prospect nikthedikDating Prospect pakdee1Dating Prospect suleimanDating Prospect lookingforloveDating Prospect alexbobDating Prospect jeffreyluseDating Prospect taffnicoleDating Prospect prbeckDating Prospect hanibettaDating Prospect chamindacrDating Prospect mahmoud1988Dating Prospect vernoncampbell826Dating Prospect nadine888Dating Prospect dericmakDating Prospect jennieDating Prospect alexDating Prospect cairoDating Prospect denys