personality... realistic

Dating Prospect jennieDating Prospect peterdutchDating Prospect jeffreyluseDating Prospect lookingforloveDating Prospect chamindacrDating Prospect evelynDating Prospect talalDating Prospect andiDating Prospect niceeyesDating Prospect fanrobinDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect aleksey174Dating Prospect emeryDating Prospect ivanDating Prospect alexDating Prospect sufiDating Prospect andyhDating Prospect andrew1jkDating Prospect sly
Default Male Profile


56, male, widowed

A F Palam, India

I am successful person when it comes to my work

I am successful person when it comes to my work. By god's grace I am blessed with a daughter and I have everything I need. All I need is that special one in my life with whom I can see the rising sun and grow old with. I am caring, fun-loving and respect my family and elders. I expect the same from my partner. I travel a lot because of work. I am a citizen of UK

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Realistic

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Laborer

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect pakdee1Dating Prospect prbeckDating Prospect romanDating Prospect darthraiderDating Prospect hosniDating Prospect kriodarialDating Prospect baoyiDating Prospect bisonoxeDating Prospect lucianoDating Prospect alecfairDating Prospect pepitoDating Prospect herenowDating Prospect denysDating Prospect aniiDating Prospect juan27Dating Prospect mahmoud1988Dating Prospect frostbagDating Prospect ludviDating Prospect alexbobDating Prospect michael