personality... relaxed

Dating Prospect cairoDating Prospect alex27Dating Prospect michaelDating Prospect jhonDating Prospect brianDating Prospect hanibettaDating Prospect lookingforloveDating Prospect romanDating Prospect nikthedikDating Prospect khanDating Prospect suleimanDating Prospect andrew1jkDating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect talalDating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect denysDating Prospect jeffreyluseDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect abdosheeDating Prospect charlee
Default Male Profile

john

57, male, single

Raleigh, United States

I am a person who is ambitious, optimistic, playful, hard working

I am a person who is ambitious, optimistic, playful, hard working, devoted, intelligent, trusting, genuine, honest, sincere, witty and easy going. I'm very passionate in all areas of my life. I am very responsible , workout and live a healthy life. I stay active and have a good time doing it. I believe in a healthy relationship, I value honesty and trust. That's what I'm all about and if you don't have them, you don't have anything. I think it's important to understand and accept each others strengths and weaknesses. It is important to have passion, romance, physical attraction, a playful attitude, with lots of laughter i strongly believe all that. I have strong values and morals and love.i want to have a relationship with you.i have the opportunity to meet you,I am very involved, volunteer & Ideal on all kind of art made works like sculptures, carving and other kind of paintings. I honor my commitments,I enjoy being or even a family man should I find a person who appreciates this quality.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Relaxed

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Technical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect fanrobinDating Prospect chamindacrDating Prospect ivanDating Prospect andiDating Prospect alecfairDating Prospect herenowDating Prospect bisonoxeDating Prospect alexanderDating Prospect gk1234Dating Prospect alexDating Prospect victorDating Prospect pepitoDating Prospect munnaDating Prospect johnyjjDating Prospect pakdee1Dating Prospect flypmthsDating Prospect dericmakDating Prospect maksimkikboksDating Prospect sufiDating Prospect kriodarial