personality... stable

Dating Prospect luikwDating Prospect aleksey174Dating Prospect fanrobinDating Prospect cairoDating Prospect juan27Dating Prospect aniiDating Prospect alex27Dating Prospect talalDating Prospect victorDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect hashimmusaDating Prospect lucianoDating Prospect chamindacrDating Prospect prbeckDating Prospect terry2Dating Prospect davidDating Prospect khanDating Prospect gk1234Dating Prospect evelyn
Default Male Profile

andericksteve

65, male, single

Jilin Villages, China

Nothing really much to talk about.... Welcome to my profile, and first me I love smiling

Am full of life, sunset are one great palace to be, in all times I've decided to smile even though things ain't working my way, I enjoy early night life, cinemas are also a great time, call me the old chef and you won't be wrong. Hahahajaj yeah, I love cooking a lot.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Stable

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: China

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Manufacturing

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ivanDating Prospect denysDating Prospect munnaDating Prospect saeedhomsDating Prospect alexbobDating Prospect baoyiDating Prospect taffnicoleDating Prospect carlosDating Prospect pakdee1Dating Prospect flypmthsDating Prospect abdosheeDating Prospect johnyjjDating Prospect johnwilliams421Dating Prospect nadine888Dating Prospect nisoDating Prospect tonyDating Prospect sfhrDating Prospect dericmakDating Prospect brendonkyleDating Prospect alex