pets... no pets

Dating Prospect munnaDating Prospect kriodarialDating Prospect hugomendesDating Prospect suleimanDating Prospect donburk47Dating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect andrew1jkDating Prospect fanrobinDating Prospect mahmoud1988Dating Prospect pakdee1Dating Prospect alexDating Prospect niceeyesDating Prospect juan27Dating Prospect alexDating Prospect alecfairDating Prospect taffnicoleDating Prospect hanibettaDating Prospect johnyjjDating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect prbeck
Default Male Profile


69, male, widowed

Valles, Spain

looking for my Chinese princess.

Hello and thank you for taking time to read these words.OK for 15 years I am living here in Spain ,and do at times work as consultant to the catering industry.I have been widowed for four years and would like to meet a Chinese lady to share and enjoy life together. I have worked in Asia for some years,so I am liking all things ,customs,foods etc.I hope to hear from you soon. Many thanks for your time.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Faithful

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: Welsh

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect bisonoxeDating Prospect nikhilDating Prospect lookingforloveDating Prospect cairoDating Prospect nisoDating Prospect alexbobDating Prospect andyhDating Prospect denysDating Prospect peterdutchDating Prospect ivanDating Prospect jhonDating Prospect lucianoDating Prospect brendonkyleDating Prospect newlifeDating Prospect maksimkikboksDating Prospect brianDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect slyDating Prospect romanDating Prospect dericmak