religion... new age

Dating Prospect johnyjjDating Prospect jeffreyluseDating Prospect vernoncampbell826Dating Prospect munnaDating Prospect alex27Dating Prospect kriodarialDating Prospect davidDating Prospect lucianoDating Prospect baoyiDating Prospect jennieDating Prospect saeedhomsDating Prospect niceeyesDating Prospect frostbagDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect aniiDating Prospect dericmakDating Prospect alexanderDating Prospect terry2Dating Prospect lookingforloveDating Prospect herenow
Default Male Profile


45, male, single

Dayton, United States

Want someone serious and see what happens.

Am just here looking for honest and caring lady who would love with all her heart and be honest in her doings,am open minded out spoken and looking for true love..if you are genuine feel free to write me and we can take our time and get to know each other better..

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Charming

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: New Age

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Military

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect johnwilliams421Dating Prospect sfhrDating Prospect hashimmusaDating Prospect carlosDating Prospect jhonDating Prospect brianDating Prospect abdosheeDating Prospect andiDating Prospect alexDating Prospect bisonoxeDating Prospect evelynDating Prospect looking57Dating Prospect darthraiderDating Prospect nisoDating Prospect pakdee1Dating Prospect andrew1jkDating Prospect donburk47Dating Prospect slyDating Prospect alecfairDating Prospect luikw